White Noise

White Noise
Instrumental rock/blues

Paolo Amulfi (guitars, arrangements, mixing)
Maurizio Bozorius Bozzi (bass, executive producer)
Fabio Casentini (drums)

Manrico Seghi (organ on Dudadaduda)
Andrea Baggio (keyboards on Travels) 

Carlo De Nuzzo - mastering

Max Costa - drums editing
Graphic art by Riccardo Zacchi

1) Shout 
2) Little Child
3) Dudadaduda
4) Up From The Skies
5) Diamonds and Pearls

6) Alex Shuffle
7) Old Man
8) Strange Brew
9) Travels