Jazz / R&B

Make it a Sunny Day

Contemporary jazz manouche


1) MAKE IT A SUNNY DAY     (Dario Napoli)
2) CARELESS WHISPER  (George Michael - Andrew Ridgeley )
3) LET'S STAY TOGETHER  (Al Green - Willie Mitchell - Al Jackson Jr.)
4) PINK PANTHER Theme     (Henry Mancini)
5) LETTER TO WES              (Gigi Cifarelli)
6) GUILTY CONSCIENCE   (Dario Napoli)
7) WEEKEND IN L.A.    (George Benson) 
8) O SOLE MIO   (Giovanni Capurro - Eduardo Di Capua) 
9) MOON OVER BOURBON STREET     (Gordon Matthew Sumner)
10) DON'T WORRY, BE HAPPY    (Bobby McFerrin)  
11) FRIED PIES  (Leslie "Wes" Montgomery)
12) ANOUMAN     (Django Reinhardt)  

Dario Napoli: lead and rhythm guitars 
Maurizio “Bozorius” Bozzi: electric and double bass
Giulio Angori: double bass on tracks #2 - 5 - 6 - 9
Maurizio Geri: guitar featured on tracks #1 - 8 
Jacopo Martini: guitar featured on tracks #5 - 10 
Tolga During: guitar featured on tracks #1 - 8 
Augusto Creni: guitar featured on tracks #5 - 10
Giacomo Tosti: accordion featured on tracks #2 - 7 - 9 
Gianni Maestrucci: vibes featured on tracks #4 – 12
Anna Rossi: vocals on track #5

The River Project

Nicola Perfetti
Crossover jazz


 "The River Project" is the soundtrack of a cultural project about the waters of the mountains, a collection of nine guitar-trio compositions to evoke the magic of springs.

Nicola Perfetti- guitars & compositions

Luca Fruzzetti - bass

Antonio Bodini - drums








Massimiliano Calderai
Contemporary Hard Bop

Massimiliano Calderai - piano

Raffaello Pareti - double bass
Andrea Melani - drums
Dario Cecchini -  flute, baritone & soprano sax
Stefano Negri - tenor & soprano sax
Quello che rimane
Mr J.L.
Tempus fugit
Il Sombrero
Ricordi perduti
Land's end
All compositions and arrangements by Massimiliano Calderai

Gypsy Bop

Dienne Manouche
Jazz manouche



An amazing jazz manouche trio exploring some bebop standards.



Dario Napoli: Hahl acoustic guitar
Emile Requin: Gitane acoustic guitar
Bozorius: Double & Piccolo Reso-bass
1. A night in Tunisia
2. Hungaria
3. Tears
4. Donna Lee
5. Mondello Beach
6. Django's Waltz
7. When Day is Done
8. Yardbird Suite
9. (Knocking on) Django's Door
10. Moose the Mooche
11. J'Attendrai


Live at the loft_01

Fabio Morgera
Contemporary jazz


An impressive live recording by the talented trumpeter Fabio Morgera



Christos Rafalides - vibraphone
Paolo Ghetti - double bass 
Dario Cecchini - soprano sax & flute



I Hear A Rhapsody
You and the Night and the Music
Black Orpheus
Have You Met Miss Jones
I Fall In Love Too Easily
Si Fa Sera
I Love You




Trasparenze Trasversali

Filippo Giampaglia
Crossover Jazz

Filippo Giampaglia: piano, compositions & arrangements
Carlo Bonamico: bass
Giovanni Pecchioli: soprano sax
Marco Barsanti: drums

The Jelly Factory

Luca Gelli
Funk jazz

Luca Gelli: guitars
Matteo Giannetti: el. & ac. bass
Francesco Cherubini: drums
Leonardo Volo: keyboards
Nico Gori: alto sax
Dario Cecchini: baritone, tenor & soprano sax, flute
Luca Marianini: trumpet
Stefano Scalzi: trombone


Mr J.S.
Uncle Arnald
Voodoo Funk
Will Not
Kooler Improved
Voodoo Funk reprise
Uncle Arnald Live

A MUSICADABRA production

Le Pendu

Jazz: world fusion

A world jazz project, south america, mediterranean and oriental influences

Carlo Bonamico – electric bass, composer & band leader
Claudio Giovagnoli –soprano sax
Leonardo Volo – piano
Bernardo Guerra – drums


Jazz - Hard Bop

A tribute to Hank Mobley

Matteo Raggi - tenor sax
Gianni Daga - electric guitar
Alessandro Todeschini - Hammond organ
Stefano Sorace - drums




 Workout (H. Mobley)
Hank`s waltz (H. Mobley)
Hank`s other soul (H. Mobley)
Uh huh (H. Mobley)
What`s new (B. Haggart - J. Burke)
If I should lose you ( R. Rainger - L. Robin )
This could be the start of something ( S. Allen)
Straight ahead (H. Mobley)


Recorded live at Cat Sound Studio - Badia Polesine (RO) 3-4 june 2010
Engineer : Mario Marcassa
Produced by Gianni Daga 
Executive producer : Maurizio "Bozorius" Bozzi 
Graphic artwork : Maurizio "Bozorius" Bozzi


Giulio Stracciati Trio Boy
Contemporary Jazz

Giulio Stracciati: guitars
Franco Fabbrini: double bass
Francesco Petreni: drums
SPECIAL GUEST: Stefano "Cocco" Cantini - soprano sax

Condividi contenuti